Current Panel Members

Current Panel Members

Meet the England Athletics Youth Panel

Conrad Meagher (Chair)

Liam Hunt (Assistant Chair)

Katie Inch (Secretary)

Zoe Draper (Communications Lead)

Laura Mole

Chloe Williams

Khuwayne Linton

Rebecca Pickard

Victoria Hiscock

Haylie Francis

Tom Gould

Lucy Dodd

Dominic Ellis

Lizzy Elleray

Phoebe Harland

Finn Broderick

Sophie Warden

Will Stockley

Lois Fileman

Want to meet previous members?  Check out the members and alumni page