County Officials' Secretaries (COfSec)

County Officials' Secretaries (COfSec)

County Officials' Secretaries

Avon: Ray Gooding raygooding1934@gmail.com 0117 9562481
Bedfordshire: Paul Brookes honsec.bedsaaa@hotmail.co.uk 01582 750474
Berkshire: Jill Wright jill.wright61@yahoo.com 01344 885475
  Endurance: Richard Whybrow richard.whybrow01@gmail.com  
Buckinghamshire: John How johnhow60@hotmail.com 01494 785623
  Endurance: Nick Folwell nicholas.folwell@btinternet.com  
Cambs: Matt Witt cambsofficial@outlook.com 07763 207511
Cheshire: Alan Morris alanmorris@madasafish.com 07885 985172
Cornwall: Ben Penberthy  ben.penberthy147@btinternet.com 01736 850404
  Endurance: Ian Ringer    ianringer@btinternet.com 01208 592710
Cumbria: John Driscoll vetcoachjohn@gmail.com  
Derbyshire: Mike Heffernan michael.heffernan3@hotmail.co.uk 01332 571257
  Endurance: Barry Parker  parkerbarry47@gmail.com  
Devon: Keith Reed reedy41c@googlemail.com 01752 893573
Dorset: Hazel Bates     dorsetcofsec@gmail.com  
Essex: Diane Wooller
diane.wooller@btinternet.com 07712 033170
Gloucestershire:

George Williams

Albert Gardiner
(also does courses,
DBS, County database)

Albert_Gardiner@hotmail.co.uk
  
01242 602529
07837 874936
  
  

 

Endurance: Albert Gardiner

Albert_Gardiner@hotmail.co.uk  
Greater Manchester: David Brown dbrowncbe@gmail.com 0161 969 5547
Hampshire: Eileen and Terry Williams eileenandterry@ntlworld.com 01252 664455
Herefordshire:

Phil Wells

philwells953@sky.com 01544 318854

 

Endurance: Tony Williams

7 Redcar Avenue, Hereford HR4 9TJ 01432 267608
Herts: Peter Lee COFSEC@hertscaaa.org.uk
07986 808033
Humberside: Edwin Bellamy ebellath@aol.com 01652 633422
Isle of Man: Bridget Kaneen  bridget@manx.net  
Kent: Maureen Fletcher (including Endurance) 
Gill Freeman
maureenfletcher@btinternet.com
gill.freeman53@ntlworld.com
01424 855638
01322 402476
Lancashire: Jim Kerrigan  jim.kerrigan@btinternet.com 01282 861518
Leicestershire and Rutland:

Cherie D'Silva

knowlesdsilva1@btinternet.com 0116 2713661

 

Endurance: Carol Fossard

dncfossard@btinternet.com  
Lincolnshire:

Janette Dunderdale

funki-mum@hotmail.com  

 

Endurance: Ted Butcher 

edwin.butcher@btinternet.com  
Merseyside: Ron Scott roncoscott@aol.com 01704 566995
Middlesex:

John Falvey

john@esm.org.uk  

 

Endurance: Martin Howard 

candmhoward@hotmail.com  
Norfolk: Gaye Clarke gayeclarke@hotmail.com 07867 543317
Northamptonshire: Graham Curtis grahamandbernadette@tiscali.co.uk 01536 744390
North East Counties:

Chris Betts
Matt Davison

christopher.betts@btinternet.com
mattdavison2012@googlemail.com
0191 410 3104

 

Endurance: Archie Jenkins 

archiemeadowriggs@btinternet.com  
North Yorkshire: Roger Everton rogereverton@talktalk.net 01904 765104
Nottinghamshire:

Jean Pacitto

j.pacitto@hotmail.co.uk  

 

Endurance: Gareth Bagguley 

gareth.bagguley@outlook.com  
Oxfordshire:

Alan Vincent

avbloxham@gmail.com 01295 720809

 

Endurance: Paul Thomas 

garrigill97@googlemail.com  
Shropshire: Margaret Afford margaret.afford@blueyonder.co.uk 01952 419826
Somerset: Sally Higman salannic@tiscali.co.uk 01963 250 693
South Yorkshire: Terry Bailey terry.bailey.292@tesco.net 01302 537853
Staffordshire: Pat Lockley patlockley@blueyonder.co.uk 01902 784903
Suffolk:

Mike Oakley

mikeo@btinternet.com 01728 747681

 

Endurance: Joe Mower

joseph.mower@ntlworld.com  
Surrey: Peter Crawshaw officials@surreyathletics.org.uk 01737 761626
Sussex:

John Gill

puffins70@talktalk.net 01444 458953

 

Endurance: Nick Folwell 

nicholas.folwell@btinternet.com  
Warwickshire
and Birmingham:

Maggie Murphy

margaret.murphy105@gmail.com  

 

Endurance: Graham Heeley 

heeley@f2s.com  
West Yorkshire: Endurance: Terry Bailey (interim) terry.bailey.292@tesco.net 01302 537853
Wiltshire: Fiona Edington f.edington@btinternet.com 07702 110863 (m),01672 811406
Worcestershire: Roland Day roland.day@btinternet.com 01384 873989