Club Support Team

One of the benefits of your club becoming affiliated to England Athletics is receiving dedicated support from a team of Club Support Managers. Our Club Support Team work to provide high quality support and guidance to affiliated athletics & running clubs through:

  • supporting clubs with bespoke projects that have been identified by the clubs or through conversations with their Club Support Manager
  • supporting and signposting clubs on how to access the wide range of England Athletics services, programmes and training opportunities
  • creating and facilitating opportunities for club personnel to share, and hear about good practice from other clubs

Your Club Support Team 

Emma Davenport – Greater Manchester / Cumbria / Lancashire / Isle of Man

edavenport@englandathletics.org 07967 317341

 

Heidi Bradley – Humber / North Yorkshire / Lincolnshire / Nottinghamshire

hbradley@englandathletics.org 07968 498701

 

Emma Hurst – West Yorkshire / South Yorkshire

ehurst@englandathletics.org 07921 060306

 

Nick Settle – Merseyside / Cheshire / Northumberland / Tyne & Wear / County Durham / Tees Valley

nsettle@englandathletics.org 07968 498710

 

Chris Mallender – Staffordshire / Derbyshire / Leicestershire

cmallender@englandathletics.org 07815 801988

 

Stephanie Cameron – Shropshire / Warwickshire / Birmingham / Herefordshire / Worcestershire / The Black Country

scameron@englandathletics.org 07730 141387

 
 

Richard Ayling – Avon / Cornwall / Devon / Dorset / Somerset / Wiltshire / Gloucestershire

rayling@englandathletics.org 07718 394751

 

John Harris – North London / Hertfordshire / Essex / Berkshire

joharris@englandathletics.org 07785 458304

 

Tania Spurling – Bedfordshire / Cambridgeshire / Suffolk / Norfolk / Oxfordshire

tspurling@englandathletics.org 07701 099763

 

Amy Frith – Buckinghamshire / Northamptonshire * Part time

afrith@englandathletics.org 07540 703443

 

Sarah Gardiner – Hampshire / East Sussex / West Sussex / Isle of Wight / Channel Islands / Oxfordshire

sgardiner@englandathletics.org 07702 849693

 

Natalie Kavanagh-Clarke – South London / Surrey / Kent* Long Term Leave

nkclarke@englandathletics.org 07718 394752