Club Support Team

One of the benefits of your club becoming affiliated to England Athletics is receiving dedicated support from a team of Club Support Managers. Our Club Support Team work to provide high quality support and guidance to affiliated athletics & running clubs through:

  • supporting clubs with bespoke projects that have been identified by the clubs or through conversations with their Club Support Manager
  • supporting and signposting clubs on how to access the wide range of England Athletics services, programmes and training opportunities
  • creating and facilitating opportunities for club personnel to share, and hear about good practice from other clubs

Your Club Support Team

Heidi Bradley

Heidi Bradley

Humber / North Yorkshire / Lincolnshire / Nottinghamshire
hbradley@englandathletics.org 07968 498701

Emma Hurst

Emma Hurst

West Yorkshire / South Yorkshire
ehurst@englandathletics.org 07921 060306

 

Nick Settle

Nick Settle

Greater Manchester / Lancashire / Merseyside / Cheshire / IOM
nsettle@englandathletics.org 07968 498710

 

 

Anna Coulson

Cumbria / Northumberland / Tyne & Wear / Durham and Tees Valley
acoulson@englandathletics.org 07881 011394

Chris Mallender

Chris Mallender

Staffordshire / Derbyshire / Leicestershire
cmallender@englandathletics.org 07815 801988

 

Stephanie Cameron

Stephanie Cameron

Shropshire / Warwickshire / Birmingham / Herefordshire / Worcestershire / The Black Country
scameron@englandathletics.org 07730 141387

 

Richard Ayling

Richard Ayling

Avon / Cornwall / Devon / Dorset / Somerset / Wiltshire / Gloucestershire
rayling@englandathletics.org 07718 394751

 

John Harris

John Harris

North London / Hertfordshire / Essex
joharris@englandathletics.org 07785 458304

 

Tania Spurling

Tania Spurling

Bedfordshire / Cambridgeshire / Suffolk / Norfolk / Oxfordshire
tspurling@englandathletics.org 07701 099763

 

Amy Frith

Amy Frith

Buckinghamshire / Northamptonshire * Part time
afrith@englandathletics.org 07540 703443

 

Sarah Gardiner

Sarah Gardiner

Hampshire / East Sussex / West Sussex / Isle of Wight / Channel Islands
sgardiner@englandathletics.org 07702 849693

 

Natalie Kavanagh-Clarke

Natalie Kavanagh-Clarke

South London / Surrey / Kent / Berkshire
nkclarke@englandathletics.org 07718 394752