County Contacts

County Contacts

Berkshire

County Association
Website address: www.berkshireathletics.org.uk
Contact name: Mark Balchin
Email: mark.balchin@btinternet.com
Tel: 0118 986 2143 / 07969 262 964

Officials contact
Contact name: Jill Wright
Email: jill.wright61@yahoo.com
Tel: 01344 885 475

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Stella Bacon
Email: stellabacon@sky.com
Tel: 0118 978 3819/07731 658237

 

Buckinghamshire

County Association
Website address: www.bucksaa.org.uk
Contact name: John How
Email: johnhow60@hotmail.com
Tel: 01494 785 623

Officials contact:
Contact name: John How
Email: johnhow60@hotmail.com
Tel: 01494 785 623

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Caroline Bird
Email: carolinebird68@msn.com
Tel: 01494 563 107/07729 827176

Athletics Development Officer
Website address: www.buckssport.org
Contact name: Caroline Bird (Bucks & Milton Keynes Sports Partnership)
Email: cbird@buckssport.org
Tel: 01296 585 215 / 07841 311632

Hampshire

County Association
Website address: www.hampshireathletics.org.uk
Contact name: Mike Williams
Email: mikekwilliams@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 023 9225 1027

Officials contact
Contact name: Eileen & Terry Williams
Email: eileenandterry@ntlworld.com
Tel: 01252 664 455

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Geoff Cunliffe
Email: geoff@cunliffes.fsnet.co.uk
Tel: 01329 832245 / 07702 865060

Athletics Development Officer
Website address: www.sporthampshireiow.co.uk
Contact name: Michael Coker (Sport Hampshire & IoW)
Email: Michael.coker@hants.gov.uk
Tel: 01962 846 025/07793 308 922

Kent

County Association
Website address: www.kcaa.org.uk
Contact name: Alan Bennett
Email: secretary@kcaa.org.uk

Officials contact
Contact name: Gill Freeman
Email: gill.freeman53@ntlworld.com
Tel: 01322 330428

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Ken Burkett
Email: ken.burkett@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01634 579 737 / 07758 248024

Oxfordshire

County Association
Website address: www.oxonaa.org
Contact name: Lyn Hopkins
Email: lynhopkins2@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01993 779 110

Officials contact
Contact name: Alan Vincent
Email: alan.carole@freeuk.com
Tel: 01295 720 809

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Lizzie Gottwald
Email: lg8302@kingalfreds.oxon.sch.uk
Tel: 01235 225823

Athletics Development Officer
Contact name: Madeleine Smith
Email: m.smith@sloughleisure.co.uk
Tel: 07595 564551

Surrey

County Association
Website address: www.surreyathletics.org.uk
Contact name: Don Turner
Email: secretary@surreyathletics.org.uk
Tel: 020 8393 8950

Officials contact
Contact names: Peter Crawshaw
Email: peter.crawshaw@achilles.org
Tel: 01737 761626

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Mr P Radford
Email: williamwordsworth@hotmail.com
Tel: 020 8654 8782

Sussex

County Association
Website address: www.sussexathletics.net
Contact name: Melanie Anning
Email: melanie.anning@gmail.com
Tel: 07531 644208

Officials contact
Name: John Gill
Email: puffins70@talktalk.net
Tel: 01444 458 953

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Becci Allan
Email: becciallan@hotmail.com
Tel: 07912 660699