County Contacts - London region

County Contacts - London region

Middlesex

County Association
Website: www.middlesexaa.org.uk
Contact name: Malcolm French
Email: MalcolmFrench@aol.com

County Schools' Association
Claire Tompsett
Email: claire_tompsett@hotmail.com

Surrey

County Association
Website address: www.surreyathletics.org.uk
Contact name: Don Turner
Email: secretary@surreyathletics.org.uk
Tel: 020 8393 8950

Officials' contact
Contact name: Peter Crawshaw  
Email: officials@surreyathletics.org.uk
Tel: 01737 761626

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Mr P Radford
Email: williamwordsworth@hotmail.com
Tel: 020 8654 8782

Essex

County Association
www.essexathletics.org.uk
Claire Levey
Email: claire.levey@ntlworld.com

County Schools' Association
Maureen Quinn

Community Sports Partnership
www.sportessex.com

Karen Barden
Email: Karen.barden@sportessex.org.uk

Kent

County Association
Website address: www.kcaa.org.uk
Contact name: Dave Forman
Email: davidforman1@btinternet.com
Tel: 01322 382 174

Officials' contact
Contact name: Gill Freeman
Email: gill.freeman53@ntlworld.com
Tel: 01322 330428

County Schools' Association
Contact name: Ken Burkett
Email: ken.burkett@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01634 579737 / 07758 248024

Athletics Development Officer
Website: www.kentsport.org
Contact name: Mark Dayson (Kent Sports Development Unit)
Email: mark.dayson@kent.gov.uk
Tel: 07795 540 039

Pro-Active Partnerships

PRO-ACTIVE Central London
Tim Copley (Partnership Manager)
Tel: 020 7815 7813
Email: copleyt@lsbu.ac.uk

PRO-ACTIVE North London
Adrian Ledbury (Director)
Tel: 020 8411 4823
a.ledbury@mdx.ac.uk

PRO-ACTIVE South London
Christine Double (Director)
Tel: 020 8916 2265
Email: christined@southlondonpartnership.co.uk

PRO-ACTIVE East London
Jason Fergus (Director)
Tel: 020 8223 2541
j.fergus@uel.ac.uk

PRO-ACTIVE West London
Simon Lister (Director)
Tel: 018 9526 6863
Email: simon.lister@brunel.ac.uk