County Contacts - East Midlands region

County Contacts - East Midlands region

Derbyshire

County Association
Website Address : www.dcaa.org.uk

County Sports Partnership
Website Address : www.derbyshiresport.co.uk
Key Contact Name : Dan Newton
Email: daniel.newton@derbyshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01773 571 229

Schools
County Schools Contact : Chris Cohen
Email: ccohenipc@aol.com
Tel: 01773 833 099

Leicestershire

County Association
Website Address : www.lraa.org.uk

County Sports Partnership
Website Address : www.lrsport.co.uk
Key Contact Name : Noel Haines
Email: n.haines@lboro.ac.uk
Tel : 01509 226 745

Schools
County Schools Contact : Martin Dare
Email: m.dare@guth.org.uk

Lincolnshire

County Association
Website Address : www.lincsathletics.org.uk

County Sports Partnership
Website Address : www.lincolnshiresports.org
Key Contact Name : Jim Cowan
Email: jim.cowan@lincolnshiresports.co.uk
Tel: 07940 953 937

Schools
County Schools Contact : Mr G Bull
Email : badger_198@hotmail.com
Tel: 01205 870 693

Northamptonshire

County Development Officer
Key Contact Name: Laura Eddie
Email: leddie@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01604 234065

County Sports Partnership
Website Address : www.northamptonshiresport.org
Key Contact Name : Gary Sheppard
Email: gsheppard@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01604 236 257

Schools
County Schools Contact : Carol Salisbury
Email : salisburycarol@hotmail.com
Tel: 01604 767 472

Nottinghamshire

County Association
Website Address : www.nottsaaa.org

County Sports Partnership
Website Address : www.sportnottinghamshire.co.uk
Key Contact Name : Chris Rolle
Email: chris.rolle@nottscc.gov.uk
Tel : 0115 077 2971

Schools
County Schools Contact : John Knight
Email: j.knight70@ntlworld.com
Tel: 0115 926 5257