Previous Board Meeting Reports

Previous Board Meeting Reports

England Athletics Board Meeting Reports 2013-2015

More recent Board meeting reports are available here

Date Documents
Tuesday 22nd January 2013 * Board Meeting Report - 22 January 2013
Associated Document: Board Priorities - 22 Jan 2013
Tuesday 12th March 2013 Board Meeting Report - 12 March 2013
Tuesday 30th April 2013* Board Meeting Report - 30 April 2013
Tuesday 18th June 2013 Board Meeting report - 18 June 2013
Associated Document: NC  report to Board - 18 June 2013
Tuesday 6th August  2013* Board Meeting Report - 6 August 2013
Tuesday 17th Sept 2013 Board Meeting Report - 17 September 2013
Tuesday 22nd October 2013* -- CANCELLED--
Tuesday 12th November 2013 Board Meeting Report - 12 November 2013
Tuesday 10th December 2013* Board Meeting Report - 10 December 2013
Tuesday 5th February 2014* Board Meeting Report - 5 February 2014
Tuesday 25th March 2014* Board Meeting Report - 25 March 2014
Wednesday 7th May 2014* Board Meeting Report - 7 May 2014
Thursday 12th June 2014* Outcomes Document (informal meeting)
Wednesday 23rd July 2014* Board Meeting Report - 23 July 2014
Tuesday 9th September 2014* Board Meeting Report - 9 September 2014
Thursday 6th November 2014* Board Meeting Report - 6 November 2014
Wednesday 28th January 2015 Board Meeting Report - 28 January 2015
Wednesday 8th April 2015 Board Meeting Report - 8 April 2015
Wednesday 20th May 2015 Board Meeting Report - 20 May 2015
Wednesday 15th July 2015 Board Meeting Report - 15 July 2015
Wednesday 16th September 2015 Board Meeting Report - 16 September 2015
Wednesday 11th November 2015 Board Meeting Report - 11 November 2015